Γ

BASINGSTOKE COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION

CORPORATION

| Membership (20): | 1. | * | Mike Howe | External Member | Chair |
|------------------|-----|---|---------------------|--------------------------|-----------------|
| I \ <i>/</i> | 2. | * | Caroline Baker | External Member | |
| | 3. | * | Anthony Bravo | Principal | |
| | 4. | * | Priya Brown | External Member | |
| | 5. | * | Charles Cardiff | External Member | |
| | 6. | | Terry Clarke | Staff Member | |
| | 7. | * | Kevin Croombs | External Member | |
| | 8. | * | Steve Fussey | External Member | Vice Chair |
| | 9. | | Beryl Huntingdon | External Member | |
| | 10. | | Nicole Martin | External Member | |
| | 11. | * | Maria Miller | External Member | |
| | 12. | * | Arun Mummalaneni | External Member | |
| | 13. | | Dave Murray | External Member | |
| | 14. | * | Rowena Prenderville | External Member | |
| | 15. | * | Martin Slatford | External Member | |
| | 16. | | Toby Sole | Student Member | |
| | 17. | * | Sam Swinstead | External Member | |
| | 18. | * | Ian Ward | Staff Member | |
| | 19. | * | Colin Willoughby | External Member | |
| | 20. | | Pamela Woolgrove | External Member | |
| Quorum: | | | 8 required | 14 present | Meeting quorate |
| | | | · | | |
| In Attendance: | | * | Simon Burrell | Clerk to the Corporation | |
| | | * | Lorraine Heath | Deputy Principal (DPCPI) | |
| | | * | David Moir | Deputy Principal (DPFR) | |

PART 1 – NON-CONFIDENTIAL MINUTES

| (3.01pm) | | ACTION |
|----------|--|--------|
| 1422. | APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE | |
| | Terry Clarke (late arrival), Beryl Huntingdon, Nicole Martin, Dave Murray, Pamela Woolgrove | |

| 4.400 | | | | |
|----------|---|--|--|--|
| 1423. | CHANGES TO THE BANK MANDATE A written report was received and considered. The Chair advised of the need to amend the bank mandate following the retirement of Mark Bonnett (Finance Manager), and the appointment of Gary Clark (Director of Finance). It was RESOLVED that: Gary Clark (Director of Finance) be added to the bank mandate. Mark Bonnett (Finance Manager) be removed from the bank mandate. Anthony Bravo (Principal), David Moir (DP Finance & Resources) and Lorraine Heath (DP Curriculum, Performance & Innovation) continue as authorised signatories to the bank mandate. All such authorisations to include specific accounts, deposit bonds or other sub-accounts as may be operated by Barclays Bank PLC. Two Members of the Corporation be authorised to sign the revised Barclays Bank plc Appointment of Bankers (Mandate Form) on behalf of the Corporation. (Proposed by Keyin Croombs, Seconded by Colin Willoughby) | | | |
| 1424. | DATES OF NEXT MEETING | | | |
| | Wed 2 Jul 2025 | | | |
| (3.04pm) | Meeting closed | | | |